Your Feedback

Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal

(4)
Item: DRU0035968-000
Enable Social Media
The Sonor DP 4000 R double pedal is the perfect solution for advanced and professional double bass players who are looking for ...  All product info

€ 272.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 9.18 monthly financing
or cheap with financing
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Sonor DP 4000 R double pedal

DP 4000 R: Best Sonor quality at a small price, incl. bag

Versatile adjustment options and top quality

High-quality Sonor 2-Way beaters allow you to modify the bass drum sound with a simple twist - the drummer can choose between plastic and felt beaters. These beaters are set in motion with robust and felt padded double chains. The kickplates are in the new Sonor PPP (Perfect Pressure Point) design and guarantee powerful punch with any playing technique and in any foot position. The angle of the Sonor PPP kickplates and the 2-Way Beater can be adjusted independently, so that every drummer can quickly find the perfect setting and the desired playing feeling. All settings can be easily made with a conventional square tuning key, so no additional tools are required.

The spring mechanism of the Sonor DP 4000 R pedal is absolutely noiseless and therefore predestined for use in the studio, because in drum recording situations it is very important not to cause any annoying background noise. A sturdy transport bag is also included. With all these professional features, the Sonor DP 4000 R is almost unrivalled in this price range and has an unbeatable price-performance ratio.

Versatile adjustment options and top quality

High-quality Sonor 2-Way beaters allow you to modify the bass drum sound with a simple twist - the drummer can choose between plastic and felt beaters. These beaters are set in motion with robust and felt padded double chains. The kickplates are in the new Sonor PPP (Perfect Pressure Point) design and guarantee powerful punch with any playing technique and in any foot position. The angle of the Sonor PPP kickplates and the 2-Way Beater can be adjusted independently, so that every drummer can quickly find the perfect setting and the desired playing feeling. All settings can be easily made with a conventional square tuning key, so no additional tools are required.

The spring mechanism of the Sonor DP 4000 R pedal is absolutely noiseless and therefore predestined for use in the studio, because in drum recording situations it is very important not to cause any annoying background noise. A sturdy transport bag is also included. With all these professional features, the Sonor DP 4000 R is almost unrivalled in this price range and has an unbeatable price-performance ratio.

Sonor_DP_4000R

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Sonor
  • Base Plate: Yes
  • Incl. Bag / Case: Yes
  • Adjustable Spring Tension: Yes
  • Finish: Matte
Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal Product ImageSonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal
€ 272.00

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal

(3)
Artikel: DRU0035968-000
  • Topseller!
Social Media aktivieren
Das Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal ist die perfekte Lösung für fortgeschrittene und professionelle Double-Bass Spieler. Die innova...  Alle Artikelinfos

279,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 10,00 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
Auf Lager
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal

DP 4000 R: Beste Sonor-Qualität zum kleinen Preis, incl. Tasche

Das Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal ist die perfekte Lösung für fortgeschrittene und professionelle Double-Bass Spieler. Beide Fersenplatten sind kugelgelagert, das garantiert einen reibungslosen Spielfluß beim Schlagzeug Spielen und sichert Langlebigkeit und beste Laufeigenschaften beim Sonor DP 4000 R Doppelpedal zu. Der Klemmmechanismus, mit dem das Pedal am Spannreifen der Bass Drum befestigt wird, ist komfortabel einstellbar und mit einer Hoop Protection versehen, so wird der Spannreifen nicht beschädigt und in Verbindung mit den rutschsicheren Bodenplatten entsteht perfekter Halt auf jedem Untergrund.

Vielfältige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und Top-Qualität

Hochwertige Sonor 2-Way Beater ermöglichen eine Modifikation des Bass Drum Sounds mittels einfacher Drehung – Der Drummer kann zwischen Kunststoff- und Filz-Beater wählen. Diese Beater werden mit robusten und filzgepolsterten Doppelketten in Bewegung gesetzt. Die Trittplatten sind im neuen Sonor PPP (Perfect Pressure Point) Design und garantieren kraftvollen Punch mit jeder Spieltechnik und in jeder Fußposition. Der Winkel der Sonor PPP Trittplatten und der 2-Way Beater kann unabhängig voneinander verstellt werden, so findet jeder Schlagzeuger schnell die perfekte Einstellung und das gewünschte Spielgefühl. Alle Einstellungen können ganz bequem mit einem herkömmlichen Vierkant-Stimmschlüssel vorgenommen werden, so ist kein weiteres Werkzeug erforderlich.

Die Federmechanik des Sonor DP 4000 R Pedals ist absolut geräuschlos und somit prädestiniert für den Einsatz im Studio, denn in Drum-Recording Situationen ist es sehr wichtig, keine störenden Nebengeräusche zu verursachen. Eine stabile Transporttasche befindet sich ebenfalls im Lieferumfang. Mit all diesen Profi-Features ist das Sonor DP 4000 R in dieser Preisklasse fast konkurrenzlos und hat ein unschlagbares Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Sonor_DP_4000R

Features:

  • Hersteller: Sonor
  • Bodenplatte: Ja
  • Inkl. Bag / Case: Ja
  • Einstellbare Federspannung: Ja
  • Finish: Matt
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg