Your Feedback

Universal Audio Apollo X6 Versandretoure

(4)
Item: PCM0015697-000
  • Topseller!
Enable Social Media
Note: This discounted product is a return shipping product. Apollo x6 equips music producers and post-production studios wit...  All product info

€ 1,948.60
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 59.05 monthly financing
or cheap with financing
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Description

Thunderbolt 3 audio interface

Note: This discounted product is a return shipping product.

Apollo x6 equips music producers and post-production studios with new, world-leading A/D and D/A converters, HEXA Core UAD plug-in processing and 5.1 surround sound monitoring* - all in one elegant Thunderbolt 3 audio interface for Mac**or PC. This 16 x 22 interface is based on UA's 60 years of experience in developing and manufacturing audio devices. It features two Unison™-enabled microphone preamps that enable authentic Neve, API , , Manley , Helios, SSL, and other preamp emulations. The all-new HEXA Core Plug-In Processing means 50% more DSP performance for the real-time use of UAD Powered plug-ins during recording and mixing.

In addition to outstanding audio conversion, Apollo x6 features selectable level compatibility with professional +24 dBu devices as well as an integrated monitor controller and built-in talkback microphone.

  • Experience outstanding A/D and D/A conversion with the widest dynamic range and lowest signal-to-noise ratio
  • Record and mix using powerful HEXA Core signal processing - with 6 UAD DSP chips for real-time use of additional award-winning UAD Powered plug-ins
  • Virtually latency-free with Unison™ technology to record preamp emulations from Neve, API , Manley , , Fender and others*
  • Professional studio equipment with switchable +24 / +20 dBu headroom settings can be connected without problems
  • Work in surround formats up to 5.1*, complete with speaker calibration and downmix
  • Integrated talkback microphone for easy communication and recording of audio notes or additional takes

Outstanding A/D and D/A conversion

With thousands of chart recorded songs and hundreds of Grammy-awar-winning albums in a trophy cabinet, Apollo Interfaces have already proven their first-class suitability for recording exceptionally good-sounding records. In order to improve the first-class audio conversion of the previous generation Apollo interfaces, UA engineers meticulously listened to and evaluated the latest A/D and D/A converters, finally merging the selected 24-bit/192 kHz converters with a completely new analog circuit to create an optimally unaltered signal path.

Thanks to a dynamic range of 129 dB and -118 dB THD +N, it takes up the open, natural sound quality of the Apollo x6 with every dedicated high-end converter on the market and is the perfect starting point for further sound enhancement with the award-winning UAD plug-ins.

Realtime UAD HEXA Core Processing

Apollo x6 features the new HEXA Core Processing, with six DSP chips and 50% more processing power for UAD plug-ins than previous Apollos. Therefore, more UAD plug-ins can be used, regardless of whether you are API working with Neve channel strips in real time, working with Neve, Manley or mixing in your DAW using a variety of UAD plug-ins. From the warm tube sound of the Pultec EQ for guitars to the musical limiting of the LA-2A for vocals to the pumping of an original 1176 or Fairchild 670 tube compressor for drums, the UAD plug-ins give your recordings the powerful, three-dimensional analog sound that no other plug-in can match.

Unison™ Technology: The original sound of Neve's preamps API and Manley
Apollo x6 is the ideal solution for electronic musicians and post-production professionals who don't work with a huge number of microphone inputs. It features two Unison-enabled microphone preamps that let you record over detailed microphone preamp emulations of Neve, API , Manley , SSL and Universal Audio . Exclusive to Apollo Interfaces, the Unison technology reproduces the tonal colour of these coveted tube and transistor microphone preamps in 100% detail - including the input impedance, the amplification stage's sweet spots and the circuitry on the component level of the original hardware.

The secret of Unison lies in the hardware-software integration between Apollo ́s microphone preamps and the integrated UAD real-time processing.

A comprehensive range of classic analog studio tools

An outstanding feature of Apollo is the UAD real-time processing, with which you can use the entire UAD Plug-Ins library almost latency-free. The Apollo x6 comes with the Realtime Analog Classics Plus plug-in bundle - including the world's only true-to-life emulations of Teletronix LA-2A, 1176LN and Fairchild compressors, the Unison-capable UA 610-B Tube Preamp & EQ as well as guitar and bass amplifiers from and Marshall .

Discover the world of UAD Powered Plug-Ins

Apollo x6 goes beyond the included Realtime Analog Classics Plus plug-ins and gives you access to the complete UAD Powered plug-in library from renowned manufacturers with Vintage EQs, compressors, reverbs, tape machines, channel strips and more - almost latency-free, regardless of the buffer size of your audio software and without loading the CPU of your computer. With exclusive emulations from Neve, Studer , Manley , , API , Ampex, Lexicon , Fender and anderen†, it's like having a coveted studio full of legendary analog devices in a single 19" rack unit. Unlike competing interfaces, these DSP -based plug-ins are also available for mixing in the DAW.

Surround Sound Monitoring* and +24 dBu operation

With comprehensive support for 5.1 surround monitoring, Apollo x6 is a boon to engineers and producers working on audio and music for games, television and the Internet. In addition, Apollo x6 offers selectable +24 dBu operation for pre-configured compatibility with professional mixers and other high-quality pro audio devices.

Establishment of a networked studio system via Thunderbolt

Apollo x6 offers 16 x 22 simultaneously usable inputs and outputs (6 x 6 analog I / O) two integrated Thunderbolt 3 ports, which are downward compatible with Thunderbolt 1 and 2 Macs via an adapter (sold separately). This allows any Thunderbolt-equipped Apollo Twin Desktop or Apollo Rack interface (up to four Apollos) and a total of six UAD-2 devices to be easily combined with each other - and the system can be expanded with additional fast I/Os and DSPs with high bandwidth as the demand in the studio grows.

Features of the Apollo x6

  • 16 x 22 Thunderbolt 3 audio interface with premium 24-bit / 192 kHz audio conversion
  • Realtime UAD HEXA Core Processing for virtually latency-free recording via UAD plug-ins, independent of buffer setting
  • Record via two Unison-enabled microphone/line preamps with authentic Neve, API , Manley , , SSL and other preamp emulations
  • Surround Monitor Controller up to 5.1 Format*
  • Includes "Realtime Analog Classics Plus" UAD plug-in bundle with UA 610-B tube preamp, Legacy Pultec EQ, LA-2A and 1176 compressors, Marshall Plexi Classic, Ampeg SVT-VR Classic and more
  • Integrated UAD HEXA Core Processing for additional mixing power in Pro Tools, Logic, Cubase, Ableton and other major DAWs
  • Combine up to four Thunderbolt equipped Apollos and a total of six UAD devices; backward compatible to Thunderbolt 1 and 2 via an optional adaptor
  • Selectable +24 dBu operation for easy compatibility with professional mixers and tape machines
  • Convenient front panel monitoring features including alto speakers, talkback microphone and selectable Dim or Mono
  • UA's uncompromising analog design, superior components and superior workmanship
  • Free, industry-leading technical support from expert audio engineers - over the phone and online *Surround Sound support for Apollo X from Q4 2018 onward

Included in the Realtime Analog Classics Plus Bundle:

  • UA 610-B Tube Preamp & EQ
  • Marshall Plexi Classic Guitar Amp
  • Ampeg SVT-VR Classic Bass Amp
  • UA 1176LN Limiting Amplifier (Legacy)
  • UA 1176SE Limiting Amplifier (Legacy)
  • Pultec EQP-1A EQ (Legacy)
  • Pultec Pro EQ (Legacy)
  • Teletronix LA-2A Leveling Amplifier (Legacy)
  • Fairchild 670 Compressor (Legacy)
  • Precision Enhancer Hz
  • raw distortion
  • Precision Channel Strip (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • Precision Reflection Engine (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • Precision Delay Mod (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • Precision Delay Mod L (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • RealVerb Pro Custom Room Modeler
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Universal Audio Apollo X6 Versandretoure

(5)
Artikel: PCM0015697-000
  • Topseller!
Social Media aktivieren
Apollo x6 stattet Musikproduzenten und Postproduktionsstudios mit neuen, weltweit führenden A/D- und D/A-Wandlern, HEXA Core UA...  Alle Artikelinfos

1.777,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 53,85 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
Sofort lieferbar
Standardversand (UPS/DHL/DPD)  (1-2 Werktage)

ab 25 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Computer (PC)
pc@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1550
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Universal Audio Apollo X6

Thunderbolt 3 Audio-Interface

Hinweis : Bei diesem vergünstigten Produkt handelt es sich um eine Versandretoure

Das Universal Audio Apollo X6 stattet Musikproduzenten und Postproduktionsstudios mit neuen, weltweit führenden A/D- und D/A-Wandlern, HEXA Core UAD Plug-In Processing und 5.1-Surround Sound Monitoring* aus - alles in einem eleganten Thunderbolt 3 Audio-Interface für Mac**oder PC . Dieses 16 x 22 Interface basiert auf der 60-jährigen Erfahrung von UA in der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Audiogeräten. Es zeichnet sich durch zwei Unison™-fähige Mikrofonvorverstärker aus, die authentische Vorverstärker-Emulationen von Neve, API, Manley, Helios, SSL und anderen ermöglichen. Das völlig neue HEXA Core Plug-In Processing bedeutet 50% Prozent mehr DSP-Leistung für den Echtzeiteinsatz von UAD Powered Plug-Ins bei der Aufnahme und im Mixing-Prozess. Neben der herausragenden Audiowandlung verfügt Apollo x6 über eine wählbare Pegelkompatibilität mit professionellen +24 dBu-Geräten sowie einen integrierten Monitor-Controller und ein eingebautes Talkback-Mikrofon.

  • Erlebe eine herausragende A/D- und D/A-Wandlung mit dem größten Dynamikbereich und geringsten Geräuschpegelabstand
  • Über die leistungsstarke HEXA Core Signalverarbeitung aufnehmen undmischen – mit 6 UAD DSP-Chips für den Echtzeiteinsatz zusätzlicher, preisgekrönter UAD Powered Plug-Ins
  • Nahezu latenzfrei mit Unison™ Technologie über Preamp-Emulationen von Neve, API, Manley, Fender und anderen aufnehmen*
  • Professionelle Studiogeräte mit umschaltbaren +24 / +20 dBu Headroom-Einstellungen problemlos anschließen
  • In Surroundformaten bis 5.1 arbeiten*, komplett mit Lautsprecherkalibrierung und Downmix
  • Integriertes Talkback-Mikrofon für einfache Kommunikation und Aufnahme von Audionotizen oder zusätzlichen Takes

Herausragende A/D und D/A-Wandlung

Mit tausenden Charts-notierten Songs und hunderten Grammy-prämierten Alben im Trophäenschrank haben Apollo Interfaces bereits ihre erstklassige Eignung zur Aufnahme von außergewöhnlich gut klingenden Platten unter Beweis gestellt. Um die erstklassige Audiowandlung der Vorgängergeneration der Apollo Interfaces zu verbessern, hörten und bewerteten die UA-Ingenieure die neuesten A/D- und D/A-Wandler mit äußerster Akribie, um die gewählten 24-Bit/192 kHz Wandler schließlich mit einer komplett neuen analogen Schaltung zu einem optimal unverfälschten Signalpfad zu verschmelzen.

Dank eines Dynamikumfangs von 129 dB und -118 dB THD+N nimmt es die offene, natürliche Klangqualität des Apollo x6 mit jedem dedizierten High-End-Wandler am Markt auf und ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für die weitere Klangveredlung mit den preisgekrönten UAD Plug-Ins.

Realtime UAD HEXA Core Processing

Apollo x6 verfügt über das neue HEXA Core Processing, mit sechs DSP-Chips und mit 50% mehr Verarbeitungsleistung für UAD Plug-Ins als in den bisherigen Apollos. Deshalb sind mehr UAD Plug-Ins einsetzbar, unabhängig davon, ob du in Echtzeit mit Channel-Strips von Neve, Manley oder API arbeitest oder beim Mischen in deiner DAW eine Vielzahl an UAD Plug-Ins verwendest. Vom warmen Röhrenklang des Pultec EQs für Gitarren über das musikalische Limiting des LA-2A bei Vocals bis hin zum Pumpen eines originalen 1176 oder Fairchild 670 Röhrenkompressors bei Drums, deine Aufnahmen erhalten Dank der UAD Plug-Ins den druckvollen, dreidimensionalen Analog-Sounds, der mit keinen anderen Plug-Ins annähernd erreicht werden kann.

Unison™ Technologie: Der Originalklang der Vorverstärker von Neve, API und Manley
Apollo x6 ist die optimale Lösung für elektronische Musiker und Post Production Profis, die nicht mit einer Unmenge an Mikrofoneingängen arbeiten. Es bietet zwei Unison-fähige Mikrofonvorverstärker, mit denen du über detailgetreue Mikrofonvorverstärker-Emulationen von Neve, API, Manley, SSL und Universal Audio aufnehmen kannst. Exklusiv in Apollo Interfaces reproduziert die Unison-Technologie die Klangfarbe dieser begehrten Röhren- und Transistor-Mikrofonvorverstärker 100%ig detailgenau - inklusive der Eingangsimpedanz, den "Sweetspots" der Verstärkungsstufe und dem Schaltungsverhalten auf Komponentenebene der Originalhardware.

Das Geheimnis von Unison liegt in der Hardware-Software-Integration zwischen Apollo ́s Mikrofonvorverstärkern und der integrierten UAD Echtzeitverarbeitung.

Eine umfassende Palette klassischer Analog-Studiowerkzeuge

Eine herausragende Eigenschaft von Apollo ist die UAD Echtzeitverarbeitung, mit der du die gesamte UAD Plug-Ins-Library nahezu latenzfrei einsetzt. Im Lieferumfang des Apollo x6 ist das Realtime Analog Classics Plus Plug-In-Bundle enthalten – mit den weltweit einzigen originalgetreuen Emulationen von Teletronix LA-2A, 1176LN und Fairchild Kompressoren, dem Unison-fähigen UA 610-B Tube Preamp & EQ sowie Gitarren- und Bassverstärkern von Marshall und Ampeg.

Entdecke die Welt der UAD Powered Plug-Ins

Universal Audio Apollo X6 geht über die mitgelieferten Realtime Analog Classics Plus Plug-Ins hinaus und ermöglicht dir den Zugriff auf die komplette UAD Powered Plug-In Library namhafter Hersteller mit Vintage EQs, Kompressoren, Reverbs, Bandmaschinen, Channel Strips und mehr - nahezu latenzfrei, unabhängig von der Puffergröße deiner Audio-Software und ohne die CPU deines Rechners zu belasten. Mit den exklusiven Emulationen von Neve, Studer, Manley, API, Ampex, Lexicon, Fender und anderen† ist es, als hättest du ein begehrtes Tonstudio voller legendärer Analog-Geräte in nur einer 19"-Rackeinheit. Im Gegensatz zu konkurrierenden Interfaces, stehen dir diese DSP-basierten Plug-Ins auch beim Mischen in der DAW zur Verfügung.

Surround Sound Monitoring* und +24 dBu Betrieb

Mit der umfassenden Unterstützung des 5.1 Surround Monitorings ist Apollo x6 ein Segen für Ingenieure und Produzenten, die an Audio und Musik für Games, Fernsehen und das Internet arbeiten. Darüber hinaus bietet Apollo x6 den wählbaren +24 dBu Betrieb für die vorkonfigurierte Kompatibilität mit professionellen Mischpulten undanderen hochwertigen Pro-Audio-Geräten.

Aufbau eines vernetzten Studiosystems über Thunderbolt

Apollo x6 bietet 16 x 22 gleichzeitig nutzbare Ein- und Ausgänge (6 x 6 analoge I / O) zwei integrierte Thunderbolt 3-Ports, die über einen Adapter (separat erhältlich) mit Thunderbolt 1 und 2 Macs abwärtskompatibel sind. Dadurch lassen sich beliebige Thunderbolt-bestückter Apollo Twin Desktop- oder Apollo Rack-Interfaces (bis zu vier Apollos) und insgesamt sechs UAD-2 Geräte problemlos miteinander kombinieren - und das System mit zusätzlichen schnellen I/Os und DSPs mit hoher Bandbreite erweitern, wenn der Bedarf im Studio wächst.

Was ist Luna?

Luna ist Universal Audios hauseigene, vollwertige DAW, die eine einzigartig tiefe Integration von Preamp, Interface, DSP und Sequencer realisiert. Mit Luna kann erstmals der komplette Aufnahme- und Produktionsprozess mit Hard- und Software eines einzigen Herstellers in einem einzigen Bildschirmfenster bewerkstelligt werden. Luna steuert über die bekannten UAD2-Plug-ins die Mikrofonverstärker in den Apollo-Interfaces, stellt ihre Impedanz und ihr Klangverhalten entsprechend der emulierten Analog-Hardware ein und ermöglicht die Überwachung des Gain Stagings. Weiterhin werden die DSP-Kerne aller Apollo-Interfaces und UAD-DSP-Prozessoren von einer zentralen Stelle aus gesteuert, sodass die Gesamtlatenz vom Signaleingang bis zum -ausgang auf weniger als 2ms reduziert. Zusammen mit speziellen Luna-Erweiterungen für bspw. Neve-Konsolen und Studer-Mehrspurbandmaschinen können Sie Ihre Aufnahmen nicht nur wie in einem analog aufgebauten Studio tätigen, sondern sie werden auch so klingen!

Luna wird außerdem mit Unison-Mikrofonvorverstärker-Plug-ins von Neve, Manley, API, Avalon und weiteren namhaften Herstellern ausgeliefert und enthält eine ganze Reihe neu entwickelter Instrumente. Darunter befinden sich ein realistischer Minimoog, ein herrlicher Konzertflügel, der Sampling und Physical Modeling kombiniert, Spitfire Audios Orchesterinstrumente sowie eine große Sample-Bibliothek.

Luna ist für die Besitzer der neueren Apollo-Interfaces kostenlos und damit sich niemand beim Umstieg ärgern muss: Luna unterstützt das DAW-übergreifende Session-Format AAF!

Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier

Eigenschaften des Universal Audio Apollo X6

  • 16 x 22 Thunderbolt 3 Audio-Interface mit erstklassiger 24-Bit / 192 kHz Audiowandlung
  • Realtime UAD HEXA Core Processing für nahezu latenzfreie Aufnahmen über UAD Plug-Ins, unabhängig von der Puffereinstellung
  • Über zwei Unison-fähige Mikrofon-/Line-Vorverstärker aufnehmen mit authentischen Vorverstärker-Emulationen von Neve, API, Manley, SSL und anderen
  • Surround Monitor-Controller bis hin zum 5.1 Format*
  • Enthält das "Realtime Analog Classics Plus" UAD Plug-In-Bundle mit UA 610-B Tube Preamp, Legacy Pultec EQ, LA-2A und 1176 Kompressoren, Marshall Plexi Classic, Ampeg SVT-VR Classic und anderen
  • Integriertes UAD HEXA Core Processing für zusätzliche Mixing-Leistung in Pro Tools, Logic, Cubase, Ableton und anderen wichtigen DAWs
  • Kombiniere bis zu vier mit Thunderbolt ausgestattete Apollos und insgesamt sechs UAD Geräte; über einen optionalen Adapter abwärtskompatibel zu Thunderbolt 1 und 2
  • Wählbarer +24 dBu Betrieb für die problemlose Kompatibilität mit professionellen Mischpulten und Bandmaschinen
  • Komfortable Monitoring-Funktionen an der Vorderseite, inklusive Alt Speakers, Talkback-Mikrofon und wählbarem Dim oder Mono
  • Kompromissloses Analogdesign von UA, überragende Komponenten und erstklassige Verarbeitungsqualität
  • Kostenloser, branchenführender technischer Support von fachkundigen Tontechnikern - telefonisch und online *Surround Sound Unterstützung für Apollo X ab 4. Quartal 2018

Im Realtime Analog Classics Plus Bundle enthalten:

  • UA 610-B Tube Preamp & EQ
  • Marshall Plexi Classic Guitar Amp
  • Ampeg SVT-VR Classic Bass Amp
  • UA 1176LN Limiting Amplifier (Legacy)
  • UA 1176SE Limiting Amplifier (Legacy)
  • Pultec EQP-1A EQ (Legacy)
  • Pultec Pro EQ (Legacy)
  • Teletronix LA-2A Leveling Amplifier (Legacy)
  • Fairchild 670 Compressor (Legacy)
  • Precision Enhancer Hz
  • Raw Distortion
  • Precision Channel Strip (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • Precision Reflection Engine (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • Precision Delay Mod (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • Precision Delay Mod L (Precision Mix Rack Collection)
  • RealVerb Pro Custom Room Modeler
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg