Line 6

Line 6 was founded in 1996 in Los Angeles, California and is one of the most innovative companies in the music business. With the AxSys 212, Line 6 was the first company to introduce a modeling amp, thus creating a completely new category of guitar amplifiers. The special thing about a modelling amp is the fact that it recreates countless classic and modern amp types on a software basis, which then sound just as convincing as the originals. So you have a complete collection of different guitar amps in just one device.

Read more...
Line 6
(7)

Item-Nr.: PAH0022305-000

Available immediately
€ 188.00
RRP*: € 229.00
Line 6
(82)

Item-Nr.: PAH0008451-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Jan 21, 2023
€ 195.00
RRP*: € 262.00
Line 6
(12)

Item-Nr.: PAH0012150-000

Available immediately
€ 169.00
RRP*: € 219.00
Line 6
(16)

Item-Nr.: PAH0022307-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Jan 11, 2023
€ 115.00
RRP*: € 139.00
Line 6
(26)

Item-Nr.: PCM0008185-000

Available immediately
€ 165.00
RRP*: € 219.24
Line 6
(17)

Item-Nr.: PCM0008184-000

Available immediately
€ 122.00
RRP*: € 129.00
Line 6
(17)

Item-Nr.: GIT0035870-000

Available immediately
€ 1,349.00
RRP*: € 1,794.00
from € 40.88 monthly financing
Line 6
(6)

Item-Nr.: GIT0050345-000

Available immediately
€ 899.00
RRP*: € 1,177.00
from € 27.24 monthly financing
Line 6
(5)

Item-Nr.: GIT0035871-000

Available immediately
€ 349.00
RRP*: € 480.00
from € 10.57 monthly financing
Line 6
(8)

Item-Nr.: PAH0011563-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Jan 16, 2023
€ 209.00
RRP*: € 240.00
Line 6
(68)

Item-Nr.: GIT0047214-000

Available immediately
€ 599.00
RRP*: € 789.00
from € 18.15 monthly financing
Line 6
(76)

Item-Nr.: GIT0052657-000

Available immediately
€ 479.00
RRP*: € 619.00
from € 14.51 monthly financing
Line 6
(2)

Item-Nr.: GIT0056527-000

Available immediately
€ 549.00
RRP*: € 755.65
from € 16.63 monthly financing
Line 6

Item-Nr.: GIT158

Ordered
€ 555.00
from € 16.82 monthly financing
Line 6

Item-Nr.: GIT152

Ordered
€ 515.00
from € 15.60 monthly financing
Line 6

Item-Nr.: GIT151

Ordered
€ 419.00
from € 12.69 monthly financing
Line 6

Item-Nr.: GIT150

Ordered
€ 319.00
from € 9.66 monthly financing
Line 6

Item-Nr.: GIT157

Ordered
€ 444.00
from € 13.45 monthly financing
Line 6

Item-Nr.: GIT156

Ordered
€ 349.00
from € 10.57 monthly financing
Line 6
(33)

Item-Nr.: GIT0021404-000

Available immediately
€ 129.00
RRP*: € 167.00
Line 6
(1)

Item-Nr.: PAH0014482-000

Available immediately
€ 219.00
RRP*: € 261.00
Line 6
(15)

Item-Nr.: GIT0000303-000

Available immediately
€ 75.00
RRP*: € 96.00
Line 6
(32)

Item-Nr.: GIT0045067-000

Available immediately
€ 579.00
RRP*: € 756.00
from € 17.54 monthly financing
Line 6
(26)

Item-Nr.: GIT0011061-000

Available immediately
€ 115.00
RRP*: € 158.00
Line 6
(31)

Item-Nr.: GIT0016246-000

Available immediately
€ 95.00
RRP*: € 121.00
Line 6
(12)

Item-Nr.: PAH0008452-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Jan 11, 2023
€ 329.00
RRP*: € 448.00
from € 9.97 monthly financing
Line 6
(7)

Item-Nr.: GIT0056433-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Mar 1, 2023
€ 698.00
RRP*: € 930.00
from € 21.15 monthly financing
Line 6
(4)

Item-Nr.: PAH0014569-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Dec 11, 2022
€ 419.00
RRP*: € 516.00
from € 12.69 monthly financing
Line 6
(46)

Item-Nr.: GIT0050824-000

Available immediately
€ 199.00
RRP*: € 271.00
Line 6
(8)

Item-Nr.: GIT0054371-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Mar 1, 2023
€ 49.00
RRP*: € 66.00

Line 6 POD – Foundation of Amp Modeling

In 1998, the manufacturer then introduced Line 6's most famous device: the POD. The Line 6 POD is a kidney-shaped preamp that, in its first incarnation, combines 16 models of well-known amplifiers as well as the matching cabinet models and the most important effects in one portable device. Thanks to the clever A.I.R circuitry, these amps sound as if they were recorded by an experienced engineer in a professional recording studio with the right microphones. So you can make professional-sounding recordings in the studio or at home without lugging around a truckload of guitar amps. POD is now available in a variety of versions - from the small Pocket POD to the stage-ready POD X3 Live - and can be heard on countless productions. In addition to amplifiers, Line 6 models classic effects and brings them to market in the form of the 4x4 stompboxes. There are now four different units - DL 4, DM4, MM4 and FM 4 - each specialising in a particular effects group.

Line 6 Stompbox Modeler and Modeling Amps

The latest addition is the Line 6 M13 Stompbox Modeler, which combines all stompboxes and is also equipped with a looper. After the first modeling amp AxSys212, the Line 6 continued with the amplifiers of the Spider and Flextone series. In the meantime, the Spider III amplifier series has become one of the most successful worldwide. The Spider III 15 and Spider III 30 are particularly popular with beginners and pros alike as practice amps. The Spider JAM takes a special position, which, in addition to the amp simulations, also contains hundreds of professional backing tracks from well-known session musicians, as well as a loop recorder, making it the ultimate "have fun and get better" machine. Likewise, with the Spider Valve series, Line 6 now has modelling amps that use analogue tube technology and offer the best of both worlds: The diversity of amp modelling and the performance of a tube amp. Line 6 collaborated with American-based German amp guru Reinhold Bogner to produce th1e Spider Valve. Reinhold Bogner is considered one of the best amp designers in the world and has tuned the amps of legends such as Eddie van Halen, Steve Vai and Steve Stevens, in addition to his own custom shop amps.

The flagship of Line 6 amplifiers is the Vetta II. This offers an incredible number of amp models, effects, cabinets and mics as well as the unique possibility of bi-amping. This means that by using two separate amps and their effects etc. you are able to play at the same time. This is the method of amplification used by guitarists such as Eric Johnson or Stevie Ray Vaughan in their recordings and often live.

Line 6 Variax – electric guitar with modeling technology

As a solution for guitarists, Line 6 offers the Variax Guitar, an instrument that simulates 25 different guitars at the touch of a button. So you can jump from a single-coil guitar to a humbucker guitar and from a 12-string acoustic to a sitar in the blink of an eye. The Variax is available in the electric guitar version Variax 600 and Variax 700, as well as in the acoustic guitar version Variax 300 Acoustic and Variax 700 Acoustic. With the additional Variax Workbench, you can create your own guitar model on the computer.

Line 6 in the Recording Studio

As computer recording has grown in recent years, Line 6 offers products that give guitarists professional sound and are easy to use. With the latest POD Studio audio interface series, Line 6 has created powerful tools for guitar recording. There are many different amps, effects, cabinets and mics to choose from in modelled form and, as with the Vetta II and POD X3, you can process two signals simultaneously. Alternatively, you can connect two instruments at the same time. And with amplifiers for bass and vocals available alongside guitar amps, you can produce a complete production using POD Studio Interfaces and the included POD Farm software. In addition to latency-free, Line 6-specific Tone Direct monitoring, you can use POD Farm software as a plug-in within your DAW. All common formats such as VST, AU, RTAS are supported.

Dein Feedback

Line 6

Line 6 entsteht 1996 in Los Angeles, Kalifornien und ist eine der innovativsten Firmen im Musikbusiness. Mit dem AxSys 212 stellt Line 6 als erste Firma einen Modeling Amp vor und schafft somit eine vollkommen neue Kategorie von Gitarrenverstärkern. Das besondere an einem Modeling Amp ist die Tatsache, dass er unzählige klassische und moderne Verstärkertypen auf Software-Basis nachbildet, die dann genauso überzeugend klingen wie die Originale. Somit haben Sie eine komplette Sammlung verschiedener Gitarrenverstärker in ausschließlich einem Gerät. Weiterlesen...

Line 6 POD – Grundstein zum Amp Modeling

1998 stellt der Hersteller dann das berühmteste Gerät von Line 6 vor: den POD. Der Line 6 POD ist ein nierenförmiger Vorverstärker der in der ersten Inkarnation 16 Modelle bekannter Verstärker sowie die passenden Boxenmodelle und die wichtigsten Effekte in einem portablen Gerät vereint. Dank der cleveren A.I.R Schaltung klingen diese Amps, als hätte sie ein erfahrener Engineer in einem professionellen Recording Studio mit dem passenden Mikrofon aufgenommen. Somit machen Sie im Studio oder zuhause professionell klingende Aufnahmen, ohne eine ganz LKW-Ladung an Gitarren-Amps mitzuschleppen. Der POD ist mittlerweile in vielen Version erhältlich - vom kleinen Pocket POD bis hin zum POD X3 Live für die Bühne - und ist auf zahllosen Produktionen zu hören. Neben Verstärkern modelt Line 6 klassische Effekte und bringt sie in Form der 4x4-Stompboxen auf den Markt. Mittlerweile existieren vier verschiedene Geräte -  DL 4, DM4, MM4 und FM 4 - jedes spezialisiert sich auf eine bestimmte Effektgruppe.

Line 6 Stompbox Modeler und Modeling Amps

Neuster Vertreter im Bunde ist der Line 6 M13 Stompbox Modeler der alle Stompboxen vereint und noch mit einem Looper ausgerüstet ist. Nach dem ersten Modeling Amp AxSys212 ging es mit den Verstärkern der Spider und Flextone-Serie weiter. Mittlerweile ist die Spider III Verstärkerreihe eine der erfolgreichsten weltweit. Besonders Spider III 15 und Spider III 30 erfreuen sich sowohl bei Einsteigern sowie Pros als Übungs-Amps großer Beliebtheit. Eine Sonderstellung nimmt der Spider JAM ein, der neben den Verstärkersimulationen noch hunderte professionelle Backing Tracks von bekannten Session Musikern, sowie einen Loop Recorder enthält und somit die ultimative „Spaß und Besser-werde“-Maschine darstellt. Ebenfalls hat Line 6 mit der Spider Valve-Serie nun Modeling-Verstärker, die analoge Röhrentechnologie verwenden und das Beste aus beiden Welten bieten: Die Vielfalt des Amp Modeling und die Performance eines Röhrenverstärkers. Line 6 arbeitet bei der Produktion des Spider Valve mit dem in Amerika lebenden, deutschen Amp-Guru Reinhold Bogner zusammen. Reinhold Bogner gilt als einer der besten Verstärkerdesigner weltweit und hat neben seinen eigenen Custom Shop Amps die Verstärker von Legenden wie Eddie van Halen, Steve Vai oder Steve Stevens getuned.

Das Flaggschiff der Line 6 Verstärker ist der Vetta II. Dieser bietet eine unglaubliche Anzahl an Amp-Modellen, Effekten, Boxen und Mikros sowie die einzigartige Möglichkeit des Bi-Ampings. Das bedeutet, dass Sie durch zwei separate Verstärker und deren Effekte etc. in der Lage sind, gleichzeitig zu spielen. Diese Weise der Verstärkung benutzen Gitarristen wie Eric Johnson oder Stevie Ray Vaughan bei ihren Aufnahmen und oft live.

Line 6 Variax – E-Gitarre mit Modeling-Technik

Als Lösung für Gitarristen bietet Line 6 mit der Variax Gitarre ein Instrument an, das auf Knopfdruck 25 verschiedene Gitarren simuliert. Somit springen Sie im Handumdrehen von einer SingleCoil-Gitarre auf eine Humbucker-Gitarre und von einer 12-saitigen Akustik zu einer Sitar. Die Variax releasen in der E-Gitarren Version in der Ausführung Variax 600 und Variax 700, sowie als Akustikgitarren als Variax 300 Acoustic und Variax 700 Acoustic. Und mit der zusätzlichen Variax Workbench erstellen Sie am Computer Ihr eigenes Gitarrenmodell.

Line 6 im Recording-Studio

Da Computer-Recording in den letzten Jahren immer mehr Zuwachs gefunden hat, bietet Line 6 in diesem Bereich Produkte an, die dem Gitarristen professionellen Sound liefern und leicht zu bedienen sind. Mit der aktuellen POD Studio Audio Interface-Reihe hat Line 6 leistungsfähige Tools fürs Gitarren-Recording geschaffen. Es stehen viele verschiedene Amps, Effekte, Boxen und Mikros in gemodelter Form zur Auswahl und können wie beim Vetta II und dem POD X3 zwei Signale gleichzeitig bearbeiten. Alternativ können Sie zwei Instrumente gleichzeitig anschließen. Und da neben Gitarrenamps Verstärker für Bass und Gesang zu Verfügung stehen, erstellen Sie eine komplette Produktion mit Hilfe der POD Studio Interfaces und der mitgelieferten Software POD Farm. Neben dem latenzfreien, Line 6 spezifischen Tone Direct Monitoring benutzen Sie die POD Farm Software als Plug-In innerhalb Ihrer DAW. Unterstützt werden alle gängigen Formate wie VST, AU, RTAS.