Your Feedback

Elektron Analog Four MKII Black

(13)
Item: SYN0006016-000
Enable Social Media
Analog desktop synthesizer with four independent, well-equipped parts, effects and extensive live sequencer.  All product info

€ 1,384.00
RRP*.: € 1,420.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 41.94 monthly financing
or cheap financing
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

This item is also available in the following packages

Product information - Elektron Analog Four MKII Black

Analog-Groovebox

Elektron Analog Four MKII oben

The Analog Four MKII Black from Elektron is an analog synthesizer with four similarly constructed, very extensively equipped tracks. The consistently analog implemented signal path leads to three very high-quality sounding effects, which share the four synthesizer parts. In combination with the proven and extremely powerful live sequencer concept, which allows delicate intervention in every note detail and even parameter locks, make the Analog Four MKII a tuned, modern groovebox par excellence. Thanks to the configurable CV/Gate outputs, the instrument can be used as a control center for a modular system, for example.

Sound generation

Each channel consists of two oscillators, each with a sub-oscillator, and an LFO for pulse width modulation. Unlike most other synthesizers, the Analog Four MKII can modulate all waveforms in pulse width. This is joined by a tunable noise generator that even has a fade-in envelope. In the oscillator menu you get access to amplitude modulation (in extreme settings ring modulator-like effects are possible), oscillator sync, glide and vibrato. This mixture alone provides a powerful foundation that lends itself to a wide range of electronic sounds. To process the generated sounds, there are two serially connected analog filters: the first is a 24dB lowpass filter with overdrive, the second is a 6/12dB multimode with seven different types. Both filters are resonant and sound balanced and typical analog.

Modulation

Each voice of the Analog Four MKII has two extensively editable LFOs, each of which can modulate two destinations simultaneously. In addition to various trigger modes, which is also suitable as a mini-envelope depending on the setting, the clock synchronization of the LFOs proves to be a great help especially with loop-oriented music. All three envelopes are designed as ADSR envelopes and are equipped with a variable characteristic. The first envelope is permanently assigned to the VCA, the second is permanently linked to the two filter cutoffs and is additionally addressable to two additional destinations with their own intensity. Envelope 3 is completely freely assignable.

Sequencer & Memory

The typical Elektron sequencer is one of the most powerful of its kind. Not only pitch and note length can be programmed per track, but also shuffle, accent, slide, microtiming and parameter locks and individual step lengths. The actual track length is a maximum of 64 steps or four bars; longer patterns can be realized with dividers. The tidy interface grants direct access to all relevant parameters. If you want, you can also connect a MIDI keyboard and play melodies and basslines. The Elektron Analog Four MKII stores a maximum of 128 projects. Each project includes 128 sounds, 128 kits, 128 patterns and 16 songs.

Connections

The rear panel looks complete: besides the stereo output, there are four mono outputs for the individual tracks. Four configurable CV/Gate outputs want to be connected to a modular system or an analog synthesizer without its own MIDI interface. The MIDI trio can also be used as a DinSync connection on the output side, which is indispensable for synchronizing a TB-303 or TR-606. Two inputs for expression pedals or control voltages make the parameters of the Analog Four MKII also externally controllable. This diversity is rounded off by a USB port.

Elektron Analog Four MKII

The Elektron Analog Four MKII Black:

  • Desktop Synthesizer
  • Analog
  • Four tracks
  • 2 oscillators
  • 2 sub-oscillators
  • Pulse width modulation
  • Noise generator
  • 24dB lowpass filter with overdrive
  • 6/12dB multimode filter
  • 3 ADSR envelopes with variable shape
  • 2 LFOs
  • Audio input
  • Effects: Chorus, delay and reverb
  • Monophonic, polyphonic or unison
  • Arpeggiator
  • Live sequencer with parameter locks
  • Extensive editing possibilities
  • Accent & Slide
  • Pattern Chain
  • Song mode
  • Configurable CV/Gate outputs
  • Performance setup
  • Full MIDI implementation
  • Full DAW integration (via overbridge)
Elektron Analog Four MKII Rückansicht

Analog Four MKII — At a glance

Analog Four & Analog Rytm OS Upgrades

Elektron Analog Four MKII All Factory Patterns

Elektron Analog Four MKII Sounds - No Talking - Pads & Strings

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Elektron
  • Construction / Number of Keys: Desktop without keyboard
  • Velocity sensitive: Yes
  • Sound Generation: Analog
  • Polyphony: 4
  • Arpeggiator: Yes
  • Integrated Effects Processor: Yes
  • Number of Knobs: 13
  • Number of Keys: 78
  • Display: Yes
  • Mounting Options: MIDI Step Sequencer
  • MIDI Interface: IN/OUT/THRU, 5-Pin
  • USB AUDIO Interface: Yes
  • LINE IN: Yes
  • LINE OUT: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Power Supply: Adapter, external
  • Width (cm): 38.5
  • Height (cm): 8.2
  • Depth (cm): 22.5
  • Weight (kg): 2.4
Elektron Analog Four MKII Black Product ImageElektron Analog Four MKII Black
€ 1,384.00
€ 1,699.00
€ 1,384.00
€ 1,489.00
€ 1,179.00
€ 799.00

Compare with similar products

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Elektron Analog Four MKII Black

(9)
Artikel: SYN0006016-000
Social Media aktivieren
Analoger Desktop Synthesizer mit vier eigenständigen, gut ausgestatteten Parts, Effekten und umfangreichem Live-Sequencer.  Alle Artikelinfos

1.384,00 €
UVP*.: 1.420,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 41,94 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
Sofort lieferbar
Standardversand (UPS/DHL/DPD)  (1-5 Werktage)

ab 25 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Dieser Artikel ist auch in folgenden Paketen erhältlich

Elektron Analog Four MKII Black

Analog-Groovebox
Elektron Analog Four MKII oben

Der Analog Four MKII Black von Elektron ist ein analoger Synthesizer mit vier gleichartig aufgebauten, sehr umfangreich ausgestatteten Spuren . Der konsequent analog umsetzte Signalweg mündet in drei sehr h ochwertig klingende Effekte , welche sich die vier Synthesizer-Parts teilen. In Kombination mit dem bewährten und äußerst leistungsfähigen Live-Sequencer-Konzept , das filigrane Eingriffe in jedes Noten-Detail und sogar Parameterlocks erlaubt, machen aus dem Analog Four MKII eine abgestimmte, moderne Groovebox par Excellence. Dank der konfigurierbaren CV/Gate Ausgänge, bietet sich das Instrument z.B. als Steuerzentrale für ein Modularsystem an.

Tonerzeugung

Jeder Kanal besteht aus zwei Oszillatoren , die jeweils über einen Suboszillator verfügen und einem LFO für die Pulsweitenmodulation. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Synthesizern kann der Analog Four MKII alle Wellenformen in der Pulsweite modulieren. Hinzu gesellt sich ein stimmbarer Rauschgenerator , der sogar eine Fade-In Hüllkurve hat. Im Oszillator-Menü erhält man Zugriff auf Amplituden-Modulation (in extremen Einstellungen sind damit Ringmodulator-artige Effekte möglich), Oszillator-Synchronisation, Glide und Vibrato. Diese Mixtur allein sorgt für ein mächtiges Fundament, das sich für einen Großteil an elektronischen Klängen anbietet. Zur Bearbeitung der erzeugten Töne gibt es zwei seriell verschaltete, analoge Filter: das erste ist ein 24dB Lowpass-Filter mit Overdrive, das zweite ein 6/12dB Multimode mit sieben verschiedenen Typen. Beide Filter sind resonanzfähig und klingen ausgewogen rund und typisch analog.

Modulation

Jede Stimme des Analog Four MKII verfügt über zwei umfangreich editierbare LFOs , die jeweils zwei Ziele zugleich modulieren können. Neben verschiedenen Trigger -Modi, was je nach Einstellung auch als Mini-Hüllkurve taugt, erweist sich die Taktsynchronisierung der LFOs insbesondere bei Loop-orientierter Musik als große Hilfe. Alle drei Hüllkurven sind als ADSR-Hüllkurven ausgelegt und sind mit einer variablen Kennlinie ausgestattet. Die erste Hüllkurve ist dem VCA fest zugewiesen, die zweite ist fest mit den beiden Filter-Cutoffs verbandelt und ist zusätzlich an zwei weitere Ziele mit eigener Intensität adressierbar. Hüllkurve 3 ist gänzlich frei zuweisbar.

Sequenzer & Speicher

Der typische Elektron -Sequenzer gehört zu den leistungsfähigsten seiner Art. Pro Spur lassen sich nicht nur Tonhöhe und Notenlänge, sondern auch Shuffle , Accent , Slide , Microtiming und Parameterlocks und individuelle Schrittlängen programmieren. Die tatsächliche Spur-Länge beträgt maximal 64 Schritte bzw. vier Takte; mit Teilern sind längere Pattern realisierbar. Die aufgeräumte Oberfläche gewährt direkten Zugriff auf alle relevanten Parameter. Wer will kann zusätzlich ein MIDI-Keyboard anschließen und Melodien und Basslines einspielen. Der Elektron Analog Four MKII speichert maximal 128 Projekte. Jedes Projekt umfasst 128 Sounds, 128 Kits, 128 Pattern und 16 Songs.

Anschlüsse

Die Rückseite sieht komplett aus: neben dem Stereo-Ausgang finden sich vier Mono-Ausgänge für die einzelnen Spuren. Vier konfigurierbare CV/Gate -Ausgänge wollen mit einem Modularsystem oder einem analogen Synthesizer ohne eigenes MIDI-Interface verbunden werden. Das MIDI-Trio ist ausgangsseitig auch als DinSync Anschluss verwendbar, was für eine TB-303 oder TR-606 unverzichtbar zum synchronisieren ist. Zwei Eingänge für Expression-Pedale oder Steuerspannungen machen die Parameter des Analog Four MKII auch von extern kontrollierbar. Abgerundet wird diese Vielfalt durch einen USB-Anschluss.

Elektron Analog Four MKII

Elektron Analog Four MKII Black im Überblick:

  • Desktop Synthesizer
  • Analog
  • Vier Spuren
  • 2 Oszillatoren
  • 2 Sub-Oszillatoren
  • Pulsweitenmodulation
  • Rauschgenerator
  • 24dB Lowpass Filter mit Overdrive
  • 6/12dB Multimode Filter
  • 3 ADSR Hüllkurven mit variabler Shape
  • 2 LFOs
  • Audioeingang
  • Effekte: Chorus , Delay und Reverb
  • Monophon, Polyphon oder Unisono
  • Arpeggiator
  • Live-Sequencer mit Parameterlocks
  • Umfangreiche Editiermöglichkeiten
  • Accent & Slide
  • Pattern Chain
  • Song-Mode
  • Konfigurierbare CV/Gate -Ausgänge
  • Performance-Setup
  • Vollständige MIDI-Implementation
  • Vollständige DAW-Integration (via Overbridge )
Elektron Analog Four MKII Rückansicht

Analog Four MKII — At a glance

Analog Four & Analog Rytm OS Upgrades

Elektron Analog Four MKII All Factory Patterns

Elektron Analog Four MKII Sounds - No Talking - Pads & Strings

Features:

  • Hersteller: Elektron
  • Bauform / Tastenanzahl: Desktop ohne Tastatur
  • Anschlagdynamik: Ja
  • Tonerzeugung: Analog
  • Polyphonie: 4
  • Arpeggiator: Ja
  • integr. Effektprozessor: Ja
  • Anzahl Drehregler: 13
  • Anzahl Taster: 78
  • Display: Ja
  • Aufnahmemöglichkeit: MIDI-Stepsequenzer
  • Midi Schnittstelle: IN/OUT/THRU, 5-Pin
  • USB AUDIO Interface: Ja
  • LINE IN: Ja
  • LINE OUT: Ja
  • Kopfhöreranschluss: Ja
  • Stromversorgung: Netzteil extern
  • Breite (cm): 38,5
  • Höhe (cm): 8,2
  • Tiefe (cm): 22,5
  • Gewicht (Kg): 2,4
Elektron Analog Four MKII Black ProduktbildElektron Analog Four MKII Black
1.384,00 €
1.499,00 €
1.299,00 €
1.244,00 €
1.384,00 €
915,00 €

Mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards