Roland Juno-X

(1)
Item: SYN0008243-000
  • Topseller!
Roland Juno-X Product Image
Enable Social Media
Virtual analog synthesizer in authentic Juno-106 look with Zen-Core sound generation, intelligent arpeggiator and 4000 sounds.  All product info

€ 1,999.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 60.58 monthly financing
Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Aug 21, 2022
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Roland Juno-X

Virtual analog synthesizer

Roland Juno-X at a glance:

  • Virtual analog synthesizer
  • User interface based on the Roland Juno-106 (1984)
  • 61 fullsize keys with Velocity & aftertouch
  • Zen-Core sound generation
  • Sounds polyphonic, monophonic or unisono playable
  • Compatible with Roland Cloud sound content
  • 5 Parts (4 Synth,1 Rhythm)
  • Intelligent & normal arpeggiator
  • Over 4000 sounds
  • Over 90 Drum kits
  • 256 User Sounds
  • 256 Scenes
  • 90 multi-effects including delay, Reverb etc.
  • Incl. original Juno Chorus
  • Master compressor & EQ
  • Extra effects for microphone input
  • Step sequencer
  • Chord Memory
  • Pitch/ModWheel & Joystick
  • 2 assignable sliders
  • 3 assignable buttons
  • USB MIDI
  • USB audio with 24 bit / 96 kHz signal conversion
  • BlueTooth 4.2 for MIDI & audio
  • Stereo speakers 2 x 4 watts
  • Incl. Juno-X Editor for or X & Windows
  • Incl. 10 free sound packs to choose from in the Roland Cloud

The new synthesizer from Roland | JUNO-X | MUSIC STORE

The Juno-X from Roland is a cutting-edge keyboard synthesizer with an authentic Juno-106 look that is more than just a reissue of the famous Juno series. Over 4000 sounds and more than 90 Drum kits are available, representing a sweep of the most famous Roland sounds from the early 80s to today and of course offering enormous potential for future hits. Equipped with Roland's latest ZenCore sound generation, the Juno-X is loaded with models of its cult instruments Juno-106, Juno-60, XV-5080 and RD-2000. There's also a new Juno-X model that even handles the popular Super Saw waveform from the JP-8000 synthesizer, and an extensive vocoder function. Other models like eg. Jupiter 8 or SH-101 can be added for a fee via the Roland Cloud. Another highlight in the Juno-X are the scene memories, of which there are 256 pieces. They function as a creative quick memory and hold everything you are working on. Whether it's a handful of patterns, i-Arpeggio patterns, a sound that's still in the making, various settings that are linked to the current project; handwritten notes and "it has to stay on because I can't save" are definitely a thing of the past. Anyone who has already worked with Roland instruments will quickly notice that the operation leads faster to the result, not only thanks to the tidy interface.

The workhorse for stage and studio

From a purely visual point of view, Roland has come amazingly close to the in-house original from the early 80s with the Juno-X. The impressive, purely digital instrument has a lightly weighted keyboard with 61 velocity-sensitive keys and aftertouch. The large controls and clear layout directly invite you to "tinker" with the sound. Internal stereo speakers with two four-watt outputs, outputs for headphones, XLR and jack as well as a comprehensive computer connection via USB including audio transfer leave nothing to be desired in terms of connectivity.

Historical and new sound worlds

The clearly arranged user interface, which corresponds in good parts to that of the legendary Juno-106 from 1984, provides immediate access to all sound-relevant parameters with the many sliders and knobs. With only a few steps you can create your desired sound in the function groups oscillator, filter, LFO, envelope and effects. The typical Roland sound architecture has been retained in that each sound can still consist of up to four parts. However, in Juno-X the parts correspond to a complete, extensive synthesizer voice with its own oscillator and filter models, envelopes, modulation assignments and, of course, its own volume and pan settings. The included models more than live up to their historical models and deliver radiant pads, smacking basses, funky Chords and all sorts of futuristic sounds. Many sounds that hardly any rock and pop act can do without are implemented thanks to the XV-5080 and RD-2000 models, as well as a vocoder engine that brings Kraftwerk's robots into your own Studio. The sounds of the Juno-X are compatible with the contents of the Roland Cloud and can be exchanged and expanded at will.

Effects

Over 90 multi-effects are just waiting to change and refine the generated sounds, individually or chained, per part. The selection of delay, reverb, chorus, flanger, distortion and real uniques with wow character should leave nothing to be desired. Superior to the main output is the Master EQ and Master compressor. The microphone input is equipped with its own effects processor, which largely coincides with the selection of Synth Part effects and has also implemented a Vocoder; Kraftwerk says hello!

i-Arpeggiator - The Next Generation!

The Juno-X has a sequencer with five tracks (1 Rhythm, 4 Synth), in which the sounds are managed at the same time. A true creativity booster is the i-Arpeggio (Intelligent Arpeggiator!), which is oriented to the game, phrases and beats. Thus, suitable melodies, accompaniment patterns and rhythms always succeed as if by magic. Of course, these phrases are customizable and changeable.

Full DAW integration

The Juno-X can be fully integrated into the workflow of a DAW (including Ableton Live, Logic Pro, MainStage). Thanks to the USB audio interface, five stereo tracks can be recorded, edited and, above all, processed in parallel in the computer. This ensures maximum convenience and audio quality at the same time with a minimum of cabling.

Editor & Library Software for the Juno-X

The graphical standalone editor is designed for sound enthusiasts who want to flesh out their sounds to the finest detail. The software runs on macOS and Windows platforms and is available for free via the Roland Cloud. Finally, you can manage all your sounds with a clear interface, create complex layers and performance setups with the Scene Builder, edit parts in detail, and ultimately make much better use of the Juno-X's potential.

Introducing the Roland JUNO-X Synthesizer | Three JUNOs in One

Roland JUNO-X - DEMO by gattobus: Distant Memories

New Roland JUNO-X: First Impressions, Patch Building, Features & Review

JUNO-X an overview

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Roland
  • Construction / Number of Keys: 61
  • Velocity sensitive: Yes
  • Sound Generation: Digital
  • Arpeggiator: Yes
  • Aftertouch: Yes
  • Number of Faders: 21
  • Number of Knobs: 14
  • Number of Keys: 55
  • Pitchbend, Modwheel: Joystick
  • Display: Yes
  • USB MIDI Interface: Yes
  • USB AUDIO Interface: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Sustain Pedal Connection: Yes
  • Mounting Options: MIDI Step Sequencer
  • Storage Media: USB Stick
  • Speakers: Yes
  • MIDI Interface: Yes
  • LINE IN: Yes
  • LINE OUT: Yes
  • Microphone Input: Yes
  • Volume Pedal Connection: Yes
  • Sym. Connections: Yes
  • Weight (kg): 11.6
  • Vocal Harmonizer: Yes
  • Integrated Effects Processor: Yes
  • Number of Sounds: 4000
  • Keyboard Split: Yes
  • Power Supply: Adapter, internal
  • Width (cm): 107.2
  • Height (cm): 11.8
  • Depth (cm): 33.3
Roland Juno-X Product ImageRoland Juno-X
€ 1,999.00
€ 3,450.00
€ 2,729.00
€ 1,999.00
€ 1,999.00
€ 1,784.00

Compare with similar products

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Roland Juno-X

Artikel: SYN0008243-000
  • Neu!
Roland Juno-X Produktbild
Social Media aktivieren
Virtuell analoger Synthesizer im authentischen Juno-106 Look mit Zen-Core Klangerzeugung, intelligentem Arpeggiator und 4000 So...  Alle Artikelinfos

1.999,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 60,58 € mtl. finanzieren
Bestellt, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 16.07.2022
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Produktinformationen - Roland Juno-X

Virtuell analoger Synthesizer

Roland Juno-X

Roland Juno-X im Überblick:

  • Virtuell analoger Synthesizer
  • Bedienoberfläche am Roland Juno-106 (1984) angelehnt
  • 61 Fullsize-Tasten mit Velocity & Aftertouch
  • Zen-Core Klangerzeugung
  • Sounds polyphon, monophon oder unisono spielbar
  • Kompatibel zu Soundinhalten der Roland Cloud
  • 5 Parts (4 Synth,1 Rhythm)
  • Intelligenter & normaler Arpeggiator
  • Über 4000 Sounds
  • Über 90 Drum Kits
  • 256 User Sounds
  • 256 Scenes
  • 90 Multi-Effekte inkl. Delay, Reverb etc.
  • Inkl. Original Juno-Chorus
  • Master Kompressor & EQ
  • Extra Effekte für den Mikrofon-Eingang
  • Stepsequencer
  • Chord Memory
  • Pitch/ModWheel & Joystick
  • 2 zuweisbare Slider
  • 3 zuweisbare Taster
  • USB MIDI
  • USB Audio mit 24 Bit / 96 kHz Signalwandlung
  • BlueTooth 4.2 für MIDI & Audio
  • Stereo Lautsprecher 2 x 4 Watt
  • Inkl. Juno-X Editor für OS X & Windows
  • Inkl. 10 kostenlose Sound Packs zur Auswahl in der Roland Cloud

Der neue Synthesizer von Roland | JUNO-X | MUSIC STORE


Neuauflage der berühmten Juno-Reihe

Der Juno-X von Roland ist ein topmoderner Keyboard-Synthesizer im authentischen Juno-106 Look, der mehr als eine Neuauflage der berühmten Juno-Reihe ist. Über 4000 Sounds und über 90 Drum Kits stehen zur Verfügung, die einen Rundumschlag der bekanntesten Roland-Sounds von Anfang der 80er Jahre bis heute darstellen und natürlich enormes Potenzial für zukünftige Hits bieten. Ausgestattet mit Roland’s aktueller ZenCore-Klangerzeugung ist der Juno-X mit Modellen seiner Kult-Instrumente Juno-106, Juno-60, XV-5080 und RD-2000 geladen. Zudem gibt es ein neues Juno-X Modell, das sogar die beliebte Super Saw Wellenform aus dem JP-8000 Synthesizer beherrscht und eine umfangreiche Vocoder-Funktion. Weitere Modelle wie z.B. Jupiter 8 oder SH-101 sind kostenpflichtig über die Roland Cloud hinzufügbar. Ein weiteres Highlight im Juno-X sind die Szenen-Speicher, von denen es 256 Stück gibt. Die fungieren als Kreativitäts-Schnellspeicher und halten alles fest, woran man gerade arbeitet. Egal ob eine Hand voll Pattern, i-Arpeggio-Muster, ein Sound der noch in der Entstehungsphase ist, diverse Einstellungen die mit dem aktuellen Projekt verknüpft sind; Handschriftliche Notizen und „es muss an bleiben weil ich nicht speichern kann“ gehören damit definitiv der Vergangenheit an. Wer schon mit Roland Instrumenten gearbeitet hat, wird schnell feststellen, dass die Bedienung nicht nur dank der aufgeräumten Oberfläche schneller zum Ergebnis führt.

Das Arbeitstier für Bühne und Studio

Rein optisch hat Roland sich mit dem Juno-X dem hauseigenen Original aus den frühen 80ern verblüffend angenähert. Das imposante, rein digitale Instrument verfügt über eine leicht gewichtete Klaviatur mit 61 anschlagdynamischen Tasten und Aftertouch. Die großen Bedienelemente und das klare Layout laden direkt zum Sound „basteln“ ein. Interne Stereo-Lautsprecher mit zweimal vier Watt, Ausgänge für Kopfhörer, XLR und Klinke sowie eine umfassende Rechneranbindung via USB einschließlich Audioübertragung lassen keine Wünsche bzgl. Konnektivität offen.

Roland Juno-X in Action
Roland Juno-X Schiebe- und Drehregler

Historische und neue Klangwelten

Die übersichtlich gestaltete Oberfläche, die in guten Teilen der des legendären Juno-106 von 1984 entspricht, gewährt mit den vielen Schiebe- und Drehreglern unmittelbaren Zugriff auf alle klangrelevanten Parameter. Mit nur wenig Handgriffen erarbeitet man sich in den Funktionsgruppen Oszillator, Filter, LFO, Hüllkurve und Effekte seinen Wunschsound. Die typische Roland-Klangarchitektur wurde insofern beibehalten, dass weiterhin jeder Sound aus bis zu vier Parts bestehen kann. Die Parts entsprechen jedoch im Juno-X einer kompletten, umfangreichen Synthesizer-Stimme mitsamt eigenen Oszillator- und Filter-Modellen, Hüllkurven, Modulationszuweisungen und natürlich auch eigenen Lautstärke- und Panoramaeinstellungen. Die enthaltenen Modelle werden ihrer historischen Vorbilder mehr als gerecht und liefern strahlende Flächen, schmatzende Bässe, funky Chords und allerlei futuristische Klänge. Viele Klänge, auf die kaum eine Rock und Pop Nummer verzichten kann sind dank den XV-5080 und RD-2000 Modellen ebenso implementiert wie eine Vocoder-Engine, die Kraftwerk’s Roboter ins eigene Studio holt. Die Sounds des Juno-X sind mit den Inhalten der Roland Cloud kompatibel und können nach Belieben ausgetauscht und erweitert werden.

Effekte

Über 90 Multieffekte warten nur darauf, einzeln oder verkettet, je Part die erzeugten Sounds zu verändern und zu veredeln. Die Auswahl an Delay, Reverb, Chorus, Flanger, Verzerrer und echten Unikaten mit Wow-Charakter, sollte keine Wünsche offen lassen. Übergeordnet am Hauptausgang findet sich der Master EQ und Master Kompressor. Der Mikrofoneingang ist mit einem eigenen Effektprozessor ausgestattet, der sich größtenteils mit der Auswahl der Synth-Part-Effekte deckt und zusätzlich einen Vocoder implementiert hat; Kraftwerk lässt grüßen!

i-Arpeggiator - The Next Generation!

Der Juno-X verfügt über einen Sequenzer mit fünf Spuren (1 Rhythm, 4 Synth), in dem Zugleich die Sounds verwaltet werden. Als wahrer Kreativitäts-Booster entpuppt sich der i-Arpeggio (Intelligenter Arpeggiator!), welcher sich am Spiel, sowie Phrasen und Beats orientiert. Damit gelingen stets passende Melodien, Begleitmuster und Rhythmen wie von Geisterhand. Natürlich sind diese Phrasen anpass- und veränderbar.

Roland Juno-X

Vollständige DAW-Anbindung

Der Juno-X lässt sich komplett in den Workflow einer DAW (u.a. Ableton Live, Logic Pro, MainStage) einbinden. Dank des USB Audio Interfaces können parallel fünf Stereo-Spuren im Computer aufgezeichnet, bearbeitet und vor allem ausgearbeitet werden. Damit lässt sich mit einem geringen Aufwand an Verkabelung ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Audioqualität zugleich sicherstellen.

Editor & Library-Software für den Juno-X

Der grafische Standalone-Editor wurde für Soundenthusiasten entwickelt, die ihre Klänge bis ins kleinste Detail ausarbeiten möchten. Die Software läuft auf macOS und Windows Plattformen und ist kostenlos über die Roland Cloud erhältlich. Endlich kann man mit einer übersichtlichen Oberfläche sämtliche Klänge verwalten, mit dem Scene-Builder komplexe Layer und Performance-Setups erstellen, Parts im Detail bearbeiten und letztendlich das Potenzial des Juno-X viel besser ausschöpfen.

Roland Juno-X Rückansicht

Introducing the Roland JUNO-X Synthesizer | Three JUNOs in One

Roland JUNO-X - DEMO by gattobus Distant Memories

New Roland JUNO-X: First Impressions, Patch Building, Features & Review

JUNO-X an overview

Features:

  • Hersteller: Roland
  • Bauform / Tastenanzahl: 61
  • Anschlagdynamik: Ja
  • Tonerzeugung: Digital
  • Arpeggiator: Ja
  • Aftertouch: Ja
  • Anzahl Fader: 21
  • Anzahl Drehregler: 14
  • Anzahl Taster: 55
  • Pitchbend, Modwheel: Joystick
  • Display: Ja
  • USB MIDI Schnittstelle: Ja
  • USB AUDIO Interface: Ja
  • Kopfhöreranschluss: Ja
  • Sustain Pedalanschluss: Ja
  • Aufnahmemöglichkeit: MIDI-Stepsequenzer
  • Speichermedium: USB Stick
  • Lautsprecher: Ja
  • Midi Schnittstelle: Ja
  • LINE IN: Ja
  • LINE OUT: Ja
  • Mikrofoneingang: Ja
  • Volumen Pedal Anschluss: Ja
  • Sym. Anschlüsse: Ja
  • Gewicht (kg): 11,6
  • Vocal Harmonizer: Ja
  • integr. Effektprozessor: Ja
  • Anzahl Sounds: 4000
  • Keyboard Split: Ja
  • Stromversorgung: Netzteil intern
  • Breite (cm): 107,2
  • Höhe (cm): 11,8
  • Tiefe (cm): 33,3
Roland Juno-X ProduktbildRoland Juno-X
1.999,00 €
3.450,00 €
2.799,00 €
1.999,00 €
2.729,00 €
1.784,00 €

Mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards