Your Feedback

Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set

(31)
Item: DRU0037573-000
  • Topseller!
Enable Social Media
The Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set is a compact electronic drum set from the V-Drums series with mesh heads and 10 coaching function...  All product info

€ 579.00
RRP*.: € 699.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 17.54 monthly financing
or cheap with financing
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

TD-1DMK E-Drum Set

Roland V-Drums with mesh heads for beginners

The Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set is a compact electronic drum set from the V-Drums series with mesh heads and 10 coaching functions. The Roland sound module has 15 preset kits with elaborately produced drum sounds. With the free optional "Melodic for V-Drums" software you can improve your skills and learn to play drums step by step. 15 songs for playing along are already pre-stored in the module. The TD-1DMK E-Drum Set is much quieter than its predecessors thanks to the double-layered mesh heads, so you can also play drums at home. Included are three cymbal pads (Crash, Ride, HiHat), three 6" tom pads (PDX-6A), one 8" snare pad (PDX-8), a double-pedal kick pad, hi-hat controller, rack and all cables. A metronome is also integrated in the Roland module. All settings can be intuitively tracked via a simple LED display. A MIX IN allows you to connect a smartphone to drum to your favourite songs. In addition, the TD-1 module can be connected to a computer via USB cable to trigger a DAW via MIDI.

Roland_TD1DMK_Up
Please note that the double pedal is NOT included in the scope of delivery.

Professional Mesh Pads and Double Bass Pad

Both the 8 inch PDX-8 snare pad and the 6.5 inch PDX-6 tom pads are from the Roland Pro series and are covered with silent mesh heads. These pads not only offer advantages due to their minimal noise development, they can also be played much better and convince with rich rebound and sensitive response. The snare pad has an extra wide rim for rim shots and has an actual diameter of 10 inches. The included bass drum pad offers space for two beaters and can therefore be played with any double pedal. This means that even demanding double bass techniques can easily be implemented on the Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set.

Cymbals with two trigger zones

The 10 inch CY-5 pads serve as hi-hat, crash and ride cymbals, and thanks to their natural vibration behaviour they can be played almost like real cymbals. Crash and Ride pads support two separate trigger zones for center and edge. The Hi-Hat convinces with a smooth transition between open and closed sound.

Packed with practice and learning features

The TD-1DMK also cuts an excellent figure as a teaching drum kit, packed with 10 different exercise and learning functions, the sound module has something for every taste. With the help of the MIX IN connection, it is also possible to connect a smartphone or MP3 player to the module to play your favourite songs. With the recording function you can record your playing and analyze it afterwards. The free "Melodic for V-Drums" software is a virtual Drum Coach, which brings you closer to playing drums step by step.

Connecting to your computer

The TD-1DMK E-Drum Set connects easily to your computer via USB, so you can record, save and arrange your songs directly in your DAW. Please note: For this purpose additional cables are required which are not included in the scope of delivery.

The top facts: Roland TD-1DMK

  • Transportable e-drum set in professional quality
  • Low weight and compact dimensions for easy transport / 7 kg
  • Equipped with mesh heads
  • Large bass drum pad for double pedals
  • Dual Zone Cymbal Pads
  • Intuitively operable sound module with integrated metronome, coach mode and play alongs
Roland_TD-1DMK_Practice

Thanks to the various coaching programs, it is much easier to learn to play drums.

Features:

  • Display: Yes
  • Master Out: Yes
  • Digital Output: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Incl. Pedal: No
  • Integrated Metronome: Yes
Department Information - Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set

Artikel: DRU0037573-000
  • Topseller!
Social Media aktivieren
Beim Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set handelt es sich um ein kompaktes elektronisches Schlagzeug aus der V-Drums Reihe mit Mesh-Heads ...  Alle Artikelinfos

595,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 18,03 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
Auf Lager
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Dieser Artikel ist auch in folgenden Paketen erhältlich

TD-1DMK E-Drum Set

Roland V-Drums mit Mesh-Pads für Einsteiger

Beim Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set handelt es sich um ein kompaktes elektronisches Schlagzeug aus der V-Drums Reihe mit Mesh-Heads und 10 Coaching Funktionen. Das Roland Soundmodul verfügt über 15 Preset Kits mit aufwändig produzierten Drum-Sounds. Mit der kostenlosen optionalen „Melodic for V-Drums“ Software kann man seine Fähigkeiten verbessern und Schritt für Schritt Schlagzeug spielen lernen. 15 Songs zu Mitspielen sind bereits im Modul vorgespeichert. Dank der doppellagigen Mesh-Felle ist das TD-1DMK E-Drum Set deutlich leiser als seine Vorgänger, so kann man auch zu Hause Schlagzeug spielen. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind drei Cymbal-Pads (Crash, Ride, HiHat), drei 6“ Tom-Pads (PDX-6A), ein 8“ Snare-Pad (PDX-8), ein doppelpedalfähiges Kick-Pad, Hi-Hat Controller, Rack und alle Kabel. Auch ein Metronom ist im Roland Modul integriert. Über ein schlichtes LED Display lassen sich alle Einstellungen intuitiv nachverfolgen. Ein MIX IN ermöglicht den Anschluss eines Smartphones, um zu seinen Lieblingssongs zu trommeln. Außerdem kann das TD-1 Modul mittels USB Kabel an einen Computer angeschlossen werden, um via MIDI eine DAW anzutriggern.

Roland_TD1DMK_Up

Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich das Doppelpedal nicht im Lieferumfang befindet.

Professionelle Mesh-Pads und Double-Bass Pad

Sowohl das 8 Zoll PDX-8 Snare Pad als auch die 6,5 Zoll großen PDX-6 Tom Pads stammen aus den Roland Pro Serien und sind mit lautlosen Gewebefellen bespannt. Diese doppelt bspannten Pads bieten nicht nur Vorteile aufgrund der minimalen Geräuschentwicklung, sie lassen sich auch deutlich besser spielen und überzeugen mit sattem Rebound und sensibler Ansprache. Das Snare Pad besitzt einen extra breiten Rand für Rimshots und kommt so auf einen tatsächlichen Durchmesser von 10 Zoll. Das mitgelieferte Bass Drum Pad bietet Platz für zwei Schlägel und ist somit mit jedem beliebigen Doppelpedal spielbar. So können auch anspruchsvolle Double-Bass Techniken ohne Weiteres am Roland TD-1DMK E-Drum Set umgesetzt werden.

Cymbals mit zwei Trigger-Zonen

Als HiHat-, Crash und Ride-Cymbals dienen die 10 Zoll großen CY-5 Pads, die sich dank ihres natürlichen Schwingungsverhalten fast wie echte Becken spielen lassen. Crash- und Ride-Pads unterstützen zwei separate Trigger-Zonen für Fläche und Rand. Die Hi-Hat kann mit einem fließenden Übergang zwischen offenem und geschlossenem Sound überzeugen.

Vollgepackt mit Übungs- und Lernfunktionen

Auch als Unterrichtsschlagzeug macht das TD-1DMK eine hervorragende Figur, denn vollgepackt mit 10 verschiedenen Übungs- und Lernfunktionen hält das Soundmodul für jeden Geschmack was Passendes bereit.Mit Hilfe des MIX IN Anschlusses ist es möglich, auch ein Smartphone oder einen MP3-Player ans Modul anzuschließen, um zu deinen Lieblings-Songs zu spielen. Mit der Recording-Funktion kannst man das Spiel aufzeichnen und anschließend analysieren. Die kostenlose „Melodic for V-Drums“ Software ist ein virtueller Drum Coach, der Schritt für Schritt das Schlagzeug Spielen näherbringt.

Verbinden mit dem Computer

Per USB lässt sich das TD-1DMK E-Drum Set ganz einfach mit dem Computer verbinden, so kannst du deine Songs direkt in deiner DAW aufnehmen, abspeichern und nach Belieben arrangieren. Bitte beachte: Hierfür werden zusätzliche Kabel benötigt, die nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten sind.

Die Top Fakten im Überblick: Roland TD-1DMK

  • Transportables E-Drum Set in Profi-Qualität
  • Geringes Gewicht und kompakte Abmessungen für einfachen Transport / 7 kg
  • Ausgestattet mit Gewebefellen
  • Großes Bass-Drum Pad für Doppelpedale
  • Dual-Zone Cymbal Pads
  • Intuitiv bedienbares Soundmodul mit integriertem Metronom, Coach-Modus und Play-Alongs
Roland_TD-1DMK_Practice

Dank der vielfältigen Coaching-Programme, fällt es deutlich leichter, Schlagzeug spielen zu lernen.

Features:

  • Hersteller: Roland
  • Anzahl Drumkits: 15
  • Anzahl Preset Patterns: 15
  • Display: Ja
  • Master Out: Ja
  • Anzahl Direct Out: 1
  • Digital Output: Ja
  • Kopfhöreranschluss: Ja
  • Foot Switch Anschluss: Nein
  • Inkl. Fußmaschine: Nein
  • integriertes Metronom: Ja
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg